Bowling Champions 2019

Billy Daly - Senior Gents Champion
Janet Faskin - Ladies Bowling Champion
Scott Bishop - Gents Bowling Champion


Well done to our 2019 Bowling Champions and to everyone who entered the competitions!

Ladies Champion – Janet Faskin
     (runner up Anne Tunn)

Gents Champion – Scott Bishop
    (runner up Colin Simpson)

Senior Gents Champion – Billy Daly
   (runner up Brian Magowan)

Details of winners and runners up of all competitions can be found in the ‘ABOUT US’ section – or click on the button below.