Shaw Cup Winners 2022

Gents Bowling

Winning team – Iain McPherson, Charlie Bence (skip) and Kenny Miller 

Individual Winner – David Fleming

Congratulations to this year’s Shaw Cup Winners!

Team Winners – Iain McPherson , Charlie Bence and Kenny Miller. 

Individual award –  David Fleming.

 Club President Brian Merckel congratulated the winners and  presented them with these magnificent Cups.


President Brian would also like to thank everyone who participated in this year’s Shaw Cup and for making it, once again, a very successful competition.